Naiman Labs newsletter #1. Intro

Hello friends!

I am Vlad and I welcome you at Naiman Labs. This is the first issue of Naiman Labs newsletter.

I am building Naiman Labs as a project designed in a way to become your go-to place for some advice and tips for better work and better career.

If you are a student, working professional, HR professional or an entrepreneur building your small business you’ll find some valuable content here.

This is a large experiment for me because I am building Naiman Labs in public and using various tools that I have never used before.

This newsletter is one of those tools.

First things first, so I want to start this experiment with introduction.

Who am I and why I can tell you something good?

I am a full-time HR professional with 8+ years of experience in HR. I am also an ex-management consultant, a fan of Notion, and a productivity enthusiast.

In 2020 productivity became my hobby. I started learning a lot about human brain, human behaviour, productivity tips and hacks. I tested loads of various productivity apps. Then I discovered Notion and became a huge fan.

And now in Naiman labs I’m going to combine all my experience and share it with you.

What is Naiman Labs?

Naiman Labs is going to be about the world of work, HR, management, building better relationship with your colleagues, building a better team.

I will be sharing my knowledge and experience with you as well as some thoughts and tips I find useful.

What to expect from this newsletter?

In each newsletter issue you will find:

  • Topic of the week

  • People management article of the week

  • Career / Work tip of the week

  • Productivity tip of the week

That’s it so far, stay tuned for more.

Welcome to Naiman Labs!